Dustin Reveals Track List In T-Shirts

When Dustin revealed the title of his upcoming album and release date he left out the track list... well not really if you follow him on Insta! His T-Shirts and Captions were the key to the tracklist! 

  • I’d Be Jealous Too (Dustin Lynch, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite) 
  • Seein’ Red (Tully Kennedy, Kurt Allison, Steve Bogard, Jason Sever)
  • Small Town Boy (Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip, Kyle Fishman) 
  • Why We Call Each Other (Dustin Lynch, Lee Miller, Ross Copperman) 
  • Here We Come (Dustin Lynch, Zach Crowell, Jon Nite) 
  • Love Me or Leave Me Alone (Dustin Christensen, Chris Gelbuda) 
  • Back On It (Brent Anderson, Will Weatherly, Smith Ahnquist)
  • I Wish You Were Beer (Jon Nite, Josh Osborne, Justin Ebach
  • State Lines (Dustin Lynch, Kyle Fishman, Andy Albert) 
  • Party Song (Brett Tyler, Craig Wiseman, Morgan Wallen) 
  • New Girl (Dustin Lynch, Zach Crowell, Ashley Gorley) 
  • Why Not Tonight (Dustin Lynch, Jimmy Robbins, Jon Nite) 
  • Sun Don’t Go Down On That (Dustin Lynch, Ross Copperman, Jon Nite)

Amanda Jo

Amanda Jo

Hear Amanda Jo live on 101.7 The Bull every weekday during PM drive from 8pm. Read more


Content Goes Here