Kenny Chesney Reveals Track List For Live Album

posted by Amanda Jo - 

No idea how many of these cuts will come from shows at Gillette, but my guess is that "Boston" will be from one of the shows there in the past 10 years... after all it is the birthplace of "No Shoes Nation"! October 27th we'll be jammin! 

  • "Flora-Bama"
  • "Summertime"
  • "Big Star" (with Taylor Swift)
  • "Boston"
  • "When I See This Bar" (with Eric Church)
  • "No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems"
  • "Anything but Mine"
  • "Down the Road" (with Mac McAnally)
  • "Guitars and Tiki Bars"
  • "Hemingway’s Whiskey"
  • "Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven" (with Zac Brown Band)
  • "I’m Alive"
  • "Save It for a Rainy Day" (with Old Dominion)
  • "Pirate Flag"
  • "Somewhere With You"
  • "I Go Back"
  • "One Step Up"
  • "American Kids"
  • "You and Tequila" (with Grace Potter)
  • "Young"
  • "There Goes My Life"
  • "Out Last Night"
  • "Dust on the Bottle" (with David Lee Murphy)
  • "Coastal"
  • "The Boys of Fall"
  • "Noise"
  • "Old Blue Chair"
  • "The Joker / Three Little Birds" (with Dave Matthews)
  • "Happy on the Hey Now"

The songs on #LiveinNoShoesNation are just as much the @noshoesnation's as they are anybody's. You're what makes this record and this music so special. You inspired this album. That's the reason this album cover holds so much meaning. October 27 can't come soon enough. Thank you, #noshoesnation.

A post shared by Kenny Chesney (@kennychesney) on

Amanda Jo

Amanda Jo

Want to know more about Amanda Jo? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on KIX 100.9! Read more


Content Goes Here